Exhibition “Die Kinder aus Berlin” as e-book!

10 Feb

Die Kinder aus Berlin

Hi !

These are photos I took in Berlin. My husband, Lars Palm, accidentally threw out my beloved Haribo at the S-bahn floor and the exihibition, its subject and form were born.  Lars has written poems to most of my photos  and I to some.

The exihibition took place at Skolgatans Ölcafé (Ölis) i Malmö, Sweden, in november 2009.

(At the exihibition we had Haribo, a bag of toys and a walkman playing typical swedish children’s songs for you…)

I hope you enjoy,

Love

Petra

2 Responses to “Exhibition “Die Kinder aus Berlin” as e-book!”

  1. Armin Asman February 14, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

    Guten abend liebe Petra!
    Sehr shön zu sehen deine eerfolgreiche arbeite. Ich dir und dein man Lars alles gute! Wir sehen uns!
    Liebe grusse, Armin ((Skp)

    • Armin Asman February 14, 2012 at 9:58 pm #

      Ich wunsche dir soll es stehen!

Leave a comment